FAQ

I have just placed an order, how long will it take for it to be sent?

If my order was placed before 2pm (except Saturday or Sunday) it will be sent the same day. If I placed my order after 2pm, it will be sent the next day.

How long do I have to wait for the delivery of my order?
Our delivery times may vary. Once your order has been confirmed, please allow 1 to 3 days for processing depending on the delivery method you have chosen.
The shipping email includes your link and tracking number, Colissimo for Metropolitan France, and DHL for international deliveries, including French Overseas Departments and Territories.
I have the choice between several modes of delivery:
  • Express in 24 hours (example: I place my order on Wednesday at 12 noon and I will receive my package on Thursday).
  • Standard in 48 hours (example: I place my order on Wednesday at 12 noon and I will receive my package on Friday during the day).
  • Relay parcel in 72 hours (example: I place my order on Wednesday at 12 noon and I will receive my parcel on Saturday).
My delivery address is too long, what can I do?

Delivery addresses longer than 35 characters are not supported by our logistics partners. If your address is too long, please use abbreviations (av: avenue, bld: boulevard, mal: maréchal, etc.) to shorten it. You can enter additional address details in the second box provided.

My package is in return sender, what can I do?

If your tracking number indicates that your package is in “return to sender”, it is possible that the address you provided when you placed your order is incorrect or incomplete. We then invite you to contact our customer service with your order number, your tracking number and your corrected or completed delivery address (the recipient must be the one whose last name is written on the mailbox) – we will then schedule a new shipment at your expense.

How do I place an order?

1. Fill your cart – Products and Coupons
By clicking on “Add to cart” you can select the products you wish to order. This will take you to your “Shopping Cart”, where you can update your selection at any time, changing quantities and adding or deleting products. Don’t forget to “Update Cart” before confirming.

2. Confirmation – Address and payment
If you already have an account, log in with your email and password. You can register as a new customer by checking the box at the bottom of the page. We will not share your information with a third party outside our organization unless it is necessary to respond to a request from you – for example, to ship your order. Then enter your billing address. It will be used by default as your delivery address. If you wish your order to be sent to a different address, tick the box reserved for this purpose, and enter your delivery address. You will then be able to select the payment method you wish to use.

3. Validate your order
Check that all the information you have provided is correct. Read and accept the terms and conditions before finalizing your order. Finally, valid by clicking on “Order”. Thank you for your order!

How do I use a promotional code?

You can add a coupon code by clicking on “Shopping Cart”, in which you will find details of the products you wish to purchase. You will find on this page a section to add the promotional code. Type the code in the field ” Promo code ” then click on ” Apply “. The total cost of your chosen products will be adjusted automatically.

Only one promotion code can be used per transaction. Once the order has been confirmed, you will not be able to change/apply the code.

I placed an order with a product on order, what does that mean?

When a product is “available on order” it means that the product is not immediately available. The order will therefore be sent within 10 days.

What means of payment do we accept? Are they secure?

You can pay online by Credit Card, Visa, Master Card and American Express.

We have entrusted the security of online payments to Payplug, a Fintech from Natixis Payments, a French company.

The secure payment tool uses the latest technology in terms of SSL data exchange protocol. Payplug is PCI DSS Certification, ACPR Accreditation and supported by the European Union in the “Horizon 2020 – SME Instrument” programme of the European Union under the grant number 666287.

When a payment is initiated on our website, the necessary checks are carried out.

Verification of the identity of the cardholder, CVC code, AAV details, 3D Secure, a credit card fraud protection program created by the international issuers Visa (Verified By Visa) and Mastercard (Mastercard Secure Code).

An article does not suit me, how can I do it?

I have the possibility to return the product that does not suit me within 14 days after receipt of the order, in order to request a refund* or to recommend the product of my choice with the size that suits me.

To do so, simply contact customer service via the contact page.

*See GTC

You still have a question?

Please contact us for more information.

Contact us

FAQ

Je viens d'effectuer une commander, dans combien de temps celle-ci sera envoyée ?

Si ma commande à été passé avant 14h (hors samedi ou dimanche) celle-ci sera envoyé dans la journée même. Si j’ai effectué ma commande après 14h, elle sera envoyé le lendemain.

Combien de temps je dois attendre pour la livraison de ma commande ?
Nos délais de livraison peuvent varier. Une fois que ta commande a été confirmée, comptes 1 à 3 jours de traitement en fonction de mode de livraison choisis.
Le mail d’expédition inclut ton lien et numéro de suivi, Colissimo pour la France Métropolitaine, et DHL pour les livraisons à l’international, dont les DOM-TOM.
J’ai le choix entre plusieurs mode de livraison :
  • Express en 24h (exemple : je passe ma commande mercredi à 12h je recevrai mon colis jeudi dans la journée)
  • Standard en 48h (exemple : je passe ma commande mercredi à 12h je recevrai mon colis vendredi dans la journée)
  • Relay colis en 72h (exemple : je passe ma commande mercredi à 12h je recevrai mon colis samedi dans la journée)
Mon adresse de livraison est trop longue, comment faire ?

Les adresses de livraison de plus de 35 caractères ne sont pas prises en charge par nos partenaires logistiques. Si ton adresse est trop longue, merci d’utiliser des abréviations (av : avenue, bld : boulevard, mal : maréchal, etc.) afin de la raccourcir. Tu peux indiquer des compléments d’adresse dans la deuxième case prévue à cet effet.

Mon colis est en retour expéditeur, que faire ?

Si ton numéro de suivi indique que ton colis est en « retour expéditeur », il se peut que l’adresse communiquée lors de ta commande soit erronée ou incomplète. Nous t’invitons alors à contacter notre service client en indiquant ton numéro de commande, ton numéro de suivi ainsi que ton adresse de livraison rectifiée ou complétée (le destinataire doit être celui dont le nom de famille est inscrit sur la boîte aux lettres) – nous programmerons alors un nouvel envoi à votre charge.

Comment passer une commande ?

1. Remplis ton panier – Produits et Coupons
En cliquant sur « Ajouter au panier », tu peux sélectionner les produits que tu souhaites commander. Cela t’amènera à ton « Panier », dans lequel tu pourras actualiser ta sélection à tout moment, en modifiant les quantités, et en ajoutant ou supprimant des produits. N’oublie pas de « Mettre à jour le panier » avant de confirmer.

2. Confirmation – Adresse et paiement
Si tu as déjà un compte, connecte-toi avec ton e-mail et ton mot de passe. Tu peux t’inscrire en tant que nouveau client en cochant la case réservée à cet effet au bas de la page. Nous ne partagerons pas tes informations avec un tiers extérieur à notre organisation, sauf en cas de nécessité pour répondre à une demande de ta part – comme par exemple pour expédier ta commande. Entre ensuite ton adresse de facturation. Elle sera utilisée par défaut comme ton adresse de livraison. Si tu souhaites que ta commande soit envoyée à une adresse différente, coche la case réservée à cet effet, et entre ton adresse de livraison. Tu pourras ensuite sélectionner la méthode de paiement que tu souhaites utiliser.

3. Valide ta commande
Vérifie que toutes les informations que tu as fournies sont correctes. Lis et accepte les termes et conditions avant de finaliser ta commande. Enfin, valide en cliquant sur « Commander ». Merci pour ta commande !

Comment utiliser un code promotionnel ?

Tu peux ajouter un code promo en cliquant sur « Panier », dans lequel tu trouveras le détail des produits que tu souhaites acheter. Tu trouveras sur cette page une section pour ajouter le code promotionnel. Tape le code dans la zone « Code promo » puis clique sur « Appliquer ». Le coût total de tes produits choisis sera ajusté automatiquement.

Un seul code promotionnel peut être utilisé par transaction. Une fois la commande confirmée, tu ne pourras pas modifier/appliquer le code.

J'ai passé une commande avec un produit en commande, que cela signifie t-il ?

Lorsqu’un produit est « disponible sur commande » cela signifie que le produit n’est pas disponible de suite. La commande sera donc envoyé dans un délai de 10 jours.

Quels moyens de paiements acceptons-nous ? Sont-ils sécurisés ?

Vous pouvez régler en ligne par Carte Bleue, Visa , Master Card et American Express.

Nous avons confié la sécurité des paiements en ligne à Payplug qui une Fintech de Natixis Payments, entreprise française.

L’outil de paiement sécurisé utilise les dernières technologies en vigueur en matière de protocole d’échange de données SSL. Payplug est Certification PCI DSS, Agrément ACPR et Soutenu par l’Union Européenne dans le programme « Horizon 2020 – Instrument PME » de l’Union Européenne sous le numéro de subvention 666287.

Lorsqu’un paiement est initié sur notre site Internet, les contrôles nécessaires sont effectués.

Vérification de l’identité du titulaire de la carte de paiement, code CVC, détails AAV, 3D Secure, programme de protection contre les fraudes à la carte de crédit, créé par les émetteurs internationaux Visa (Verified By Visa) et Mastercard (Mastercard Secure Code).

Un article ne me convient pas, comment faire ?

J’ai la possibilité d’effectuer le retour du produit qui ne me convient pas dans un délai de 14 jours après réception de la commande, afin de pouvoir demande un remboursement* ou recommander le produit de mon choix avec la taille qui me convient.

Pour cela il vous suffit de contacter le service client via la page contact.

*Voir CGV

Vous avez encore une question ?

Veuillez nous contacter pour plus d’informations.

Contactez-nous